Latest Products http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 22:13:37 +0530 en-us http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in Metal Clamps http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/metal-clamps.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/metal-clamps.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bolts http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/metal-bolts.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/metal-bolts.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CSK Head Bolt http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/csk-head-bolt.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/csk-head-bolt.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates for CSK Bolt with nylon sleeve Fastener in stainless steel 304 grade: M10X80 - Rs. 24.00, M10X100 - Rs. 26.50, M10X120 - Rs. 35.00, M10X140 - Rs. 42.00, M10X160 - Rs. 52.00, M10X200 - Rs. 69.00(per pc) Rates for CSK Bolt with nylon sleeve Fastener in mild steel : M10X80- Rs.8.65 M10X100- Rs.10.50 M10X120- Rs.14.40 M10X140- Rs.18.30(per pc) Flange Bolt With Nylon Sleeve http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/flange-bolt-with-nylon-sleeve.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/flange-bolt-with-nylon-sleeve.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rates for Flange Bolt with nylon sleeve Fastener in stainless steel 304 grade: M10X80 - Rs. 24.00, M10X100 - Rs. 26.50, M10X120 - Rs. 35.00, M10X140 - Rs. 42.00, M10X160 - Rs. 52.00, M10X200 - Rs. 69.00(per pc) Rates for Flange Bolt with nylon sleeve Fastener in Mild Steel: M10X80 -  Rs. 10.75 M10X100 -Rs. 12.70 M10X120 - Rs. 16.50 M10X140 - Rs. 19.50(per pc) Chair Clamp http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/chair-clamp.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/chair-clamp.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Stone Cladding Clamp http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/stone-cladding-clamp.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/stone-cladding-clamp.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z-Type Clamp http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/z-type-clamp.htm http://www.samarthcorporation.co.in/z-type-clamp.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Z - type clamps in stainless steel 304 grade: Z -15 - Rs. 45.00, Z -30 - Rs. 49.00 Z - 50 - Rs. 64.00 Z - 70 - Rs. 83.00 Per pc Z - type clamps in stainless steel 202 grade : Z - 15 - Rs. 25.00, Z - 30 - Rs. 37.00 Z - 50 - Rs. 44.00 Z - 70 - Rs. 53.00 Per pc